Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Popular Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Ebook Central Academic and Public Library CompleteThis link opens in a new windowScholarly titles supporting student and faculty research, and general nonfiction on topics such as school & studying, career development, arts & leisure, and practical life skills.
Popular
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowFoundational content in the Humanities and Social Sciences with nearly 700 core titles across 45 disciplines. This collection includes all titles in the Language & Literature Collection, student-run law reviews and titles across arts and sciences; humanities; social sciences; language, visual, and performing arts; Eastern and Western religion; music; business; finance; and health science.
Popular
Sage PremierThis link opens in a new windowContains 570+ full-text, peer reviewed journals in the social sciences, humanities, and life sciences.
Popular
ScienceDirect College EditionThis link opens in a new windowScienceDirect College Edition contains ScienceDirect's Health & Life Sciences Journals and Ebooks Collections, Physical Sciences Journals Collection, and Social and Behavioural Sciences Journal Collection.
Popular
Springer Journals CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFeatures access to over 1600 full-text journals from Springer-Verlag and associated publishers. SpringerLink includes journals covering life sciences, chemical sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering, environmental sciences, law, and economics.
Popular
UpToDateThis link opens in a new windowMore than 1.7 million clinicians in 190+ countries rely on UpToDate® to make the best care decisions and stay abreast of contemporary standards in the workflow and on-the-go. More than 6,900 world-renowned physician authors, editors, and reviewers use a rigorous editorial process to synthesize the most recent medical information into trusted, evidence-based recommendations.
Popular
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library is an extensive multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health, social and physical sciences, and humanities.
Popular
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe ACM Digital Library (DL) is the world’s most comprehensive database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology.
New
ScienceThis link opens in a new windowScience, a publication of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, is a leading outlet for scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research.
