Bible dictionaries give you reliable definitions and in-depth information about a particular word or topic. Look up important words, terms, or concepts in your scripture passage.
Bible concordances contain an alphabetical list of words used in the Bible and the corresponding passages where each word occurs in the Bible.
Book titles in red are available in print and eBook format. Click the red title link to access the eBook version.
The New Interpreter's Dictionary of the Bible
The most complete coverage of theological topics This dictionary is the definitive starting point for research on any topic, place or person in the Bible, with emphasis on the crucial theological concepts. Based on the NRSV. Unparalleled quality of information Written by 900 scholars, experts in their fields, from 40 nations and a variety of perspectives and diverse theological commitments. Totally new entries 7100 fresh, original articles. Also contains 1300 distinct cross-reference entries. Balanced and relevant content For any pastor, rabbi, preacher, teacher, or student who is preparing to serve the congregation. Theological content and thorough discussion of various interpretations is tailored for congregational use. It will become your most trusted companion!
Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters
HarperCollins Bible Dictionary - Revised and Updated
The New Strong's Complete Dictionary of Bible Words
Mercer Dictionary of the Bible
The New Unger's Bible Dictionary
The Anchor Bible Dictionary
Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible
Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments
Women in scripture : a dictionary of named and unnamed women in the Hebrew Bible, the Apocryphal/Deuterocanonical books, and the New Testament
Dictionary of Biblical Interpretation
Strong's Exhaustive Concordance by 
The Concise Concordance to the New Revised Standard Version
The NIV Exhaustive Concordance
The Englishman's Hebrew Concordance of the Old Testament