Biological Science Database (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThis database provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.
Chemistry
American Chemical Society JournalsThis link opens in a new windowImmediate full-text access to Journal of Chemical Education (JCE) as well as ACS Central Science, ACS Omega, and C&EN Global Enterprise. For information on how to access all ACS articles and materials please click here to access a PDF with additional information.
SciFinder-n is a research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences. In order to access Scifinder-n, you must first create a Scifinder-n username and password using SciFinder-n’s web-based user registration form. See SciFinder-n Registration Guide for more information on registering for your SciFinder-n account.
Environmental Science
Environment CompleteThis link opens in a new windowEnvironment Complete contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.
Science Database (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowThis database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Search over 2.7M records, dating back to the mid 1980s.
ScienceDirect College EditionThis link opens in a new windowScienceDirect College Edition contains ScienceDirect's Health & Life Sciences Journals and Ebooks Collections, Physical Sciences Journals Collection, and Social and Behavioural Sciences Journal Collection.
Springer Journals CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFeatures access to over 1600 full-text journals from Springer-Verlag and associated publishers. SpringerLink includes journals covering life sciences, chemical sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering, environmental sciences, law, and economics.
