Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gardner-Webb University Library logo

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Natalie Bishop

Interim Dean

Associate Dean & University Archivisit

Phone: 704 406 3274

Email: nebishop@gardner-webb.edu

Ary Bottoms

A/V, Printing and Bindery Coordinator

Phone: 704 406 4291

Email: ibottoms@gardner-webb.edu

Kevin Bridges

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Phone: 704 406 3050

Email: kdbridges@gardner-webb.edu

Karen Davis

Administrative Assistant to the Dean & Copy Cataloger

Phone: 704 406 4290

Email: kfdavis@gardner-webb.edu

Katie Ervin

Acquisitions Librarian

Phone: 704 406 4296

Email: kharmon4@gardner-webb.edu

Steve Harrington

Circulation Manager

Phone: 704 406 2183

Email: sharrington@gardner-webb.edu

Katie Hartley

Instruction Librarian

Phone: 704 406 4293

Email: khartley1@gardner-webb.edu

Eric Johnson

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 704 406 2003 

Email: ejohnson20@gardner-webb.edu

Daniel Jolley

Systems Librarian

Phone: 704 406 2109

Email: djolley@gardner-webb.edu

Holly Mabry

Digital Scholarship & User Experience Librarian

Phone: 704 406 2184

Email: hmabry@gardner-webb.edu

Payne Murray

Circulation & Periodicals Assistant

Phone: 704 406 4311

Email: pmurray@gardner-webb.edu

Elizabeth Walker

Part-Time Library Assistant 

Phone: 704 406 4295

Email: ewalker11@gardner-webb.edu

Gardner-Webb University Homepage   Library News