Skip to Main Content
B
Bates' Physical Examination Videos This link opens in a new window
Bates’ Visual Guide delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course as well as the Objective Structured Clinical Examinations, or OSCEs. The site features more than 8 hours of video content.
Biography Reference Source This link opens in a new window
Biography Reference Source offers a comprehensive collection of more than 460,000 full-text biographies, including the complete full-text run of Biography Today and Biography, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases.
Biological Science Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.
Bulldog OneSearch This link opens in a new window
Search across multiple databases (does not include some specialized databases, such as Ministry Matters, ClinicalKey for Nursing, Clinical Skills, and Scifinder)
Business Market Research Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Online Databases by Subject
