Skip to Main Content
T
Telecommunications Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This database is an essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether you’re looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field, ProQuest Telecommunications helps you stay one step ahead. The database includes over 140 titles, with more than 115 available in full text. Search more than 600,000 records, dating back to the early 1990's.
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae This link opens in a new window
The Abridged version of the Thesaurus Linguae Graecae contains 900 Greek works from 67 authors and uses the same search engine as the full Online TLG version. It provides access to the most important classical authors and a large number of patristic texts.
Thieme MedOne Education This link opens in a new window
Includes access to the current edition of Gilroy's Atlas of Anatomy and Anatomy: An Essential Textbook
Thieme Teaching Assistant: Anatomy This link opens in a new window
Thieme Teaching Assistant Anatomy is now MedOne Thieme Teaching Assistant Anatomy. The MedOne Thieme Teaching Assistant Anatomy is a presentation tool featuring 2000+ full-color illustrations and clinical images from Gilroy et al.'s Atlas of Anatomy and additional images from Baker et al.'s Head and Neck Anatomy in one cutting-edge platform.
Transparent Language Online This link opens in a new window
Transparent Language Online provides a fun, effective, and engaging experience for learners of all levels looking to build their listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills in a foreign language. Combining robust courses, supplemental vocabulary, extensive grammar resources, and mobile apps, Transparent Language Online is the most complete language-learning system. With over 110 languages to choose from, including English for speakers of over 30 languages, there is something for every learner.
Online Databases by Subject
